2017 Board of Directors

 


Executive Board


Allison Chance (President)

Twinsburg Public Library
10050 Ravenna Rd.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Phone: 330-425-4268 ext. 118
achance@twinsburglibrary.org

Judy Caine (1st Vice President)

Prosperity N.E.O.
6240 SOM Center Road, Suite 150
Solon, OH 44139
Phone: 440-542-9399
judy@prosperityneo.com

Michelle Willmott (2nd Vice President)

Visual Marking Systems (VMS)
2097 E Aurora Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Phone: 330-425-7100
mwillmott@vmsinc.com

Jim Sukys (Treasurer)

Habitat for Humanity of Summit County
2301 Romig Road
Akron, OH 44320
Phone: 330-745-7734 Ext. 255
jims@hfhsummitcounty.org

Andrew Schunk (Secretary)

Record Publishing Co. / Twinsburg Bulletin
P.O. Box 5199
Kent, Ohio 44240
Phone: 330-541-9424
aschunk@recordpub.com

Staff

Abby Fechter 

Executive Director 
Phone: 330-963-6249
Cell: 330-888-5276
aschroll@twinsburgchamber.com

Paula Gutowski

Executive Assistant 
Phone: 330-963-6249
pgutowski@twinsburgchamber.com



 


Board of Directors


Rebecca Clark (Director)
Maplewood at Twinsburg
2463 Sussex Blvd.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Phone: 330-236-4343
twinsburged@maplewoodsl.com

Angelo V. Carcioppolo (Director)

Western and Southern Life
85 Executive Parkway, Suite #200
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Phone: 234-380-4547
angelo.carcioppolo@wslife.com

Jack Friend (Director)
Goodwill Industries of Akron
570 E. Waterloo Rd.
Akron, Ohio 44319
Phone: 330-786-2562
jfriend@goodwillakron.org

Dr. Lori Posk (Director)
Cleveland Clinic Twinsburg Family Health & Surgery Center
8701 Darrow Road
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087
Phone: 330-888-4000
poskl@ccf.org

Cathy Poznik (Director)

Chiari & Syringomyelia Foundation
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Phone: 330-573-5560
cpoznik@csfinfo.org

Robert Strachan (Director)

Strachan Novak Insurance
2190 E. Enterprise Parkway
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Phone: 330-963-3800
rstrachan@sn-insure.com

Scott Tincher (Director)

Cardinal Health at Home
1810 Summit Commerce Park
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Phone: 330-963-6998 Ext. 3170
scott.tincher@cardinalhealth.com
 


2017 Chamber Events Calendar
*Download 2017 Events Calendar Here

Mark Your Calendar


    
      

Photo Gallery